Apologies for the recent silence on here, I have been busy in the edit suite working on the GLF video, and I got a few extra shots yesterday to finish it off. It is looking extremely good, and I am happy how it is coming on.

As I’m using Adobe Premiere Pro CS6, I have the very useful Mercury playback engine so working with HD video clips and graphics is not a problem until I get into the grade, which is to come later.

Here’s a quick snap of where things are at, and I’ll be working on the sound mix and grade later on today and tomorrow!

2ndedit

Leave a Reply

