Shot By Z

Being a newbie to the world of DSLR filmmaking was made a lot easier thanks to all of the detailed tutorials on youtube. I’ve spent hours watching videos from DSLR users around the world so that I could improve the quality of my work. One thing I’ve noticed is that 90% of these videos are done by older individuals. So I decided that maybe I should try to bring some youth to these tutorials. I’m no expert, but I feel like I’ve learned enough to help those that were once in my position. I’ll be covering the basics of DSLR filmmaking and showing you how to use your camera to shoot captivating footage. I’m hoping that these videos I’ll be releasing will help you enjoy using your camera, I’m also going to do my best to not bore you with confusing terms.

Here’s a little intro (I’m sure you know…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

